Disaster Council


The County of Lake Disaster Council is an official advisory body to the County of Lake Board of Supervisors. As an advisory body, the Disaster Council's purpose is to lead ongoing efforts to improve preparedness countywide and provide oversight for critical disaster functions.

View Agendas and Minutes



Moke Simon, ChairBoard of Supervisors, District 1
Jessica Pyska, Vice Chair Board of Supervisors, District 5
Rob Howe, Sheriff/Director of Emergency Services Lake County Sheriff's Office
Gavin Wells, Lieutenant/Deputy Director of Emergency ServicesLake County Sheriff's Office
Leah Sautelet, Emergency Services ManagerLake County Sheriff's Office
Alma Perez, Emergency Services Specialist
Lake County Sheriff's Office
Kevin Ingram, City Manager/Emergency Services Manager
City of Lakeport
Alan Flora, City Manager, Emergency Services ManagerCity of Clearlake
Scott DeLeon, DirectorCounty of Lake, Public Works
Scott Harter, AdministratorCounty of Lake, Special Districts
Willie Sapeta, ChiefLake County Fire Protection District
Brad Rasmussen, ChiefLakeport Police Department
Dan Fansler, LieutenantCalifornia Highway Patrol
Jonathan Portney, Health Services Director

County of Lake, Public Health

  1. Mailing Address
    Post Office 489
    Lakeport, CA 95453

    Fax (707) 263-3453

Follow OES on Facebook


Sign Up for LakeCoAlerts


Know Your Zone